Art Department MiraCosta College D.Ramos, S.Delaney, l.Nemour, P.Jones, Y.Hayashi, A.Ocain, G.Neri
Faculty Page

Back to MCC Homepage

The MiraCosta Art Department invites you to take a look at our faculty members, peruse their varied backgrounds and accomplishments, visit their personal websites, and contact them.
  Full-Time Art Faculty Directory

  Leah Cluff extension 6934  
  Yoshi Hayashi extension 6444  
  Peggy Ann Jones extension 6596  
  Leslie Nemour extension 6441  
  Gilbert Neri extension 6237  
  Anna O'Cain extension 6268  
  Dean Ramos extension 6443  
Part-Time Art Faculty Directory