Art Department MiraCosta College D.Ramos, S.Delaney, l.Nemour, P.Jones, Y.Hayashi, A.Ocain, G.Neri
 
Faculty Page



Back to MCC Homepage

The MiraCosta Art Department invites you to take a look at our faculty members, peruse their varied backgrounds and accomplishments, visit their personal websites, and contact them.
 
  Full-Time Art Faculty Directory

  Leah Cluff extension 6934 lcluff@miracosta.edu  
  Yoshi Hayashi extension 6444 yhayashi@miracosta.edu  
  Peggy Ann Jones extension 6596 peggyjones@miracosta.edu  
  Leslie Nemour extension 6441 lnemour@miracosta.edu  
  Gilbert Neri extension 6237 gneri@miracosta.edu  
  Anna O'Cain extension 6268 aocain@miracosta.edu  
  Dean Ramos extension 6443 dramos@miracosta.edu  
 
Part-Time Art Faculty Directory